Day 2

Hello,

So far so good, alas it is only day 2, but I feel as though this progress points into the right direction of me actually continuing, unfortunately I do not have a specific topic I wish to discuss today, so for now, it will just be some rambling on.

I have been read some quotes today on a website called “http://icanread.tumblr.com“. Although, I feel as though I should be doing something more productive, there is an allure to simply reading all of the inspiring quotes.  This is one of my favorites. I will have to use it soon and then I will report in my results.

Jackie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

