Welcome

I find myself oddly entranced at the thought of keeping this blog. Although my previous attempts at the follow through on blogs, diaries, journals, you name it, have quickly fallen by the wayside. I have hope that this one will last longer…oh, who am I kidding. If I keep this up to date for more than a month or two I will consider it a success. Actually, knowing me, two weeks would be a success. So do not get your hopes up, if, for some odd reason you are actually reading this. Just for your information, I am not considered a pessimist by any stretch of the imagination, in fact, although I would consider myself a realist, most consider me an optimist. Now, with that in mind, as I said before, do not get your hopes for any long term commitment from me. Thankfully, my blog contract is nowhere near as binding as marriage, so as far as I can see, no harm, no foul, if this also falls to the wayside.

Jackie

Leave a comment

Filed under Hi

Leave a Reply

